Patanjali Yog Peeth (UK) Trust

-- a UK-based Registered Charity promoting healthy living and wellbeing in the Community

"Good Health is
       Humanity's Birthright"
 

     
             
       

 

Area Yog Teacher Co-ordinators

International Yog Teachers Co-ordinator
Mr Sam Poddar
0141 427 7510
info@pypt.org

National Yog Teacher Co-ordinator UK
Mr Darshan Sohal
07803 149781
Dlsohal@Pranyog.Co.Uk

National Coordinator for Youth Wing & Communities engagement
Charn Singh Sekhon
07776171333
ckss70@yahoo.com

Area Co-ordinators

Birmingham Area
Narenderdeo Parmar
07825373284
nedparmar@hotmail.co.uk

Coventry Area
Nagin Prajapati
07977098493
nagin_prajapati@hotmail.com

North West London
Jyoti Joshi
07852119507
joshijojo@gmail.com

North London
Kalpana Patel
07908 163560/07939 527974
bharat4yoga@gmail.com 


East London
Subhash Tank
07985 741147/0208 5544854
subhashtank@gmail.com 

RAJ SINGARAVELO
07989307635
rajsingaravelou@gmail.com

West London
Prabhu Shah
01895 810646
Prabhu.Shah@Gmail.Com 

South London
Sunil Gosai
07778 419252
sunil.gosai@gmail.com 

Bhanu Parekh
07574272140
parekh.bhanu@yahoo.co.uk


East West Midlands
Bharat Modha
0116 273 1414,  0116 273 7748, 07860 376828
bharat.modha@hotmail.com  

MID England
Ashok Nathwani
07845 689108 / 01536 397612
ashoknathwani@hotmail.co.uk 

Charn Singh Sekhon
07776171333
ckss70@yahoo.com

 
North England
Mohanbhai Patel
07973 785361
mohan@prashad.co.uk 


Thakor lal Laad
07739560026
thakorlal.laad@yahoo.com

Shilpa Shah
07877779619
shilpashah12@hotmail.com


Nepalese
Surya Prasad Upadhya
07738 393614
sp_upadhya@btinternet.com

Atma Ram Dahal
07969254362
garud7@hotmail.co.uk


Additional Area coordinators

East and west Midland
Hemang Bhat
07765650328
info@hemangbhatt.com


West(BERKSHIRE)
Govind Bhatti
07970103089
govind@ccare.co.uk


South East
Gomati bhen
07763924512
gomtilimbachia@gmail.com

 

QUOTES

Each work has to pass through these stages: ridicule, opposition, and then acceptance. Those who think ahead of their time are sure to be misunderstood ~ Swami Vivekananda

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win ~ Mahatma Gandhi

NEWS

21 June 2018

You are invited to come and celebrate International Yoga Day with us in June 2018 for hours of FREE yoga & meditation. Venue and dates will be confirmed soon. We look forward to welcoming you on the day. Namaste

21 June 2018

We are pleased to appoint Charan Singh Sekhon as an additional National Coordinator for UK Youth Wing and Communities Engagement for Patanjali Yogpeeth Trust (PYPT) UK

22 March 2018

Mayor s community Award on 22 March 2018 in Town Hall Redbridge

07 March 2018

International Womens Day 2018

05 May 2017

Assistant Yog Teacher Level-1 Training in ilford Essex

view all

Facebook post

twitter post

TESTIMONIALS

'First class very friendly, tutors who take time to explain everything: most enjoyable and beneficial. Would highly recommend to work colleagues and patients. Excellent! Highly recommended! Loved the class!'
view all
Thank you card